Persons tagged with «Ethics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Busch, Emil Junge Doctoral Research Fellow +4522337821 (mob) e.j.busch@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Professional Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47 90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Nature/Culture
Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Latin
Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 +47 41467211 (mob) jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Lerheim, Birgitte Associate Professor +47 22850385 +47 91795331 (mob) birgitte.lerheim@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Professional Ethics, Nordic Protestantism, Ethics
Malnes, Raino Sverre Professor +47 22855176 +47 95939508 (mob) r.s.malnes@stv.uio.no Political theory, Political philosophy, Social philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of science, France.
Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 +47 92816049 (mob) alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47 22850441 +47 22564008 (mob) terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Ruyter, Knut W Professor II k.w.ruyter@medisin.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics
Räsänen, Joona Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856721 joona.rasanen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics
Saugstad, Jens Professor of Philosophy +47 22856978 + 47 90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied ethics, The Philosophy of mind, Kant, Wittgenstein, Political philosophy, Epistemology
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Diaconial Science, Ethics, Migration
Skorstad, Siv Kathrine Jin Adviser +47 22854434 +47 92690337 (mob) s.k.j.skorstad@admin.uio.no Research administration, Ethics, Personal data, Contracts, Legal counselling
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47 22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 ingrid.sogner@admin.uio.no Management, PhD, ethics, research Infrastructures, External funding, Open Science, Innovation, Legal counselling, Contracts
Strandberg, Caj Sixten Professor +47 22844833 +47 93051886 (mob) c.s.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47 22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Van Der Velden, Maja Professor +47 22852816 +47 95470009 (mob) majava@ifi.uio.no anthropology of technology, circular economy, design justice, ethics, feminist technoscience, gender, intersectionality, sustainability, sustainable digitalisation, systems thinking
Wig, Ståle Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854486 +47 90523201 (mob) +47-90523201 stale.wig@sai.uio.no Development, Ethics, Economic anthropology, Money, Africa, Lesotho, Cuba
van Dooren, Thom Professor II thom.van.dooren@sydney.edu.au extinction, biodiversity, environmental humanities, environmental philosophy, ethics