Organizing Committee


Micah Dunthorn
Natural History Museum
University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway


Scientific Advisory Board

Laura Eme
Unité d’Ecologie, Systématique et Evolution
Université Paris-Sud
Orsay Cedex, France


Gordon Lax
Department of Botany
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada


Wei Miao
Laboratory of Protozoan Functional Genomics
Institute of Hydrobiology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wuhan, People's Republic of China


David Montagnes
Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Behaviour
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, United Kingdom


Sonja Rueckert
School of Applied Sciences
Edinburgh Napier University
Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Agnes Weiner
NORCE Climate & Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research
Bergen, Norway



Published May 28, 2021 1:52 PM - Last modified Apr. 12, 2022 8:26 AM