Persons tagged with «Systematics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lars Ove Hansen Hansen, Lars Ove Head Engineer +47-22851706 l.o.hansen@nhm.uio.no Systematics, Biodiversity, Hymenoptera - wasps, Entomology, Curating, Orthoptera - grasshoppers & crickets
Picture of Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Picture of Sonja Daniela Kistenich Kistenich, Sonja Daniela +47-22851817 s.d.kistenich@nhm.uio.no Lichenology, Lichen taxonomy, Ramalinaceae, Phyllopsora, Systematics
Picture of Jan Terje Lifjeld Lifjeld, Jan Terje Director +47-22851726 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Picture of Solveig Bua Løken Løken, Solveig Bua Doctoral Research Fellow +47 480 31 504 s.b.loken@nhm.uio.no Biology, Botany, Systematics, Taxonomy, Evolutionary biology
Picture of Trude Magnussen Magnussen, Trude Doctoral Research Fellow trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Entomology, Systematics, Biodiversity, Diptera, Speciation
Picture of Gunnhild M Marthinsen Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47-22851874 +47-99535482 g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Picture of Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution
Picture of Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Whalrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bears, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales