Norwegian version of this page

Lids hus

Postal address Postboks 1172 Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sars gate 1
Tøyen
0562 Oslo
Phone +47 22851704
Org. Unit ID 280607

Staff

The list contains 10 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bang, Emil Principal Engineer emil.bang@nhm.uio.no
Bendiksen, Katriina Head Engineer +47 22851626 +47 48067293 (mob) katriina.bendiksen@nhm.uio.no Fungal names, Ramaria, Alpine macrofungi, Cortinarius, Mycology
Eriksen, Jan Erik Principal Engineer +47 22851636 j.e.eriksen@nhm.uio.no
Holm, Anna Maria Have Forskningstekniker +47 22851743 a.m.h.holm@nhm.uio.no
Løfall, Bjørn Petter Head Engineer +47 22851619 b.p.lofall@nhm.uio.no
Olsen, Eigil Strand Forskningstekniker +47 22851627 e.s.olsen@nhm.uio.no
Rian, Bente bente.rian@nhm.uio.no
Ridbäck, Ulrika Overingeniør +47 22851693 ulrika.ridback@nhm.uio.no
Rindal, Eirik Senior Engineer +47 22851872 +47 40224872 (mob) eirik.rindal@nhm.uio.no Biology, Microscopy, Annual plan, Relocation, Project management
Rui, Siri Head Engineer +47 22851623 siri.rui@nhm.uio.no