Norwegian

Geo-Ecology Research Group (GECO)

Postal address Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 280801

Staff

The list contains 18 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aune, Sigrun sigrun.aune@nhm.uio.no GIS, Biodiversity, Ecology, Cultural landscape, Reforestation, Nature types
Bratli, Harald Associate Professor +47 22851643 harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Vascular plants, Vegetation ecology, Lichens, Semi-natural grasslands, Management effects
Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47 93039782 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Cultural heritage, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, Forest lines, GIS, Landscape ecology, Treelines, Vegetation mapping
Burner, Ryan Researcher ryan.burner@nhm.uio.no
Elven, Reidar Professor Emeritus +47 22851632 +47 98658996 (mob) reidar.elven@nhm.uio.no
Endresen, Dag Chief Engineer +47 22851654 +47 40612982 (mob) dag.endresen@nhm.uio.no
Eriksen, Eva Lieungh Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.eriksen@nhm.uio.no plant ecology, GIS, Distribution modelling, NiN, Mapping
Halvorsen, Julie Brastein Research Assistant juliebh@student.ibv.uio.no
Halvorsen, Rune Professor +47 22851629 +47 95477287 (mob) 95477287 rune.halvorsen@nhm.uio.no Population biology, Ordination, Statistical modelling, Vegetation ecology, Nature types, Bryophytes
Horvath, Peter Head Engineer 48680586 peter.horvath@nhm.uio.no Ecological climatology, Vegetation modelling, GIS, Treeline
Johaadien, Rukaya Sarah Head Engineer r.s.johaadien@nhm.uio.no
Nilsen, Anne-Barbi Researcher a.b.nilsen@nhm.uio.no GIS, cartography, field-PC
Pedersen, Oddvar Senior Engineer +47 22851742 oddvar.pedersen@nhm.uio.no
Simensen, Trond trond.simensen@nhm.uio.no
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Biodiversity, Spatial modelling, Ecological climatology, Population biology, Experimental ecology
Værland, Espen Sommer Executive Officer e.s.varland@nhm.uio.no
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Head Engineer +47 22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Hypogeic fungi, Nature types, Biodiversity, Vegetation ecology, Distribution modelling, Scale dependent variation, GIS, Biogeography, Mycology
Økland, Inghild Halvorsen Research Technician i.h.okland@nhm.uio.no