Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Axel Müller, Natural History Museum, University of Oslo, Norway

Prof. Dr. Jens Götze, Institute of Mineralogy, TU Mining Academie Freiberg, Germany

Dr. Karel Breiter, Institute of Geology, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Repuplic

Prof. Dr. Roland Stalder, Institute of Mineralogy and Petrography, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Hosting institution


Image may contain: Logo, Font, Line, Graphics, Brand.

The Quartz Corp

Image may contain: Logo, Font, Circle.

The Society for Geology Applied to Mineral Deposits (SGA)

Published Apr. 5, 2019 11:23 PM - Last modified Jan. 27, 2020 9:46 AM