Norwegian

Colletts hus

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 280606

Staff

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjerke, Bjørn Aksel Principal Engineer +47 22851692 +47 69894664 (mob) b.a.bjerke@nhm.uio.no
Johannessen, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47 22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Ornithology, Zoology, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Kvernstuen, Liv Guro Senior Engineer +47 22851683 +47 95126261 (mob) +47 95 12 62 61 l.g.kvernstuen@nhm.uio.no
Marthinsen, Gunnhild Martine Head Engineer +47 22851874 +47 99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Rønning, Ann-Helén Head Engineer +47 22851677 +47 99399709 (mob) a.h.ronning@nhm.uio.no
Slagsvold, Per Kristian Principal Engineer +47 95150918 (mob) p.k.slagsvold@nhm.uio.no
Sund, Karsten Head Engineer +47 22851682 +47 63832803 (mob) karsten.sund@nhm.uio.no
Wilhelmsen, Åse Ingvild Head Engineer +47 22851719 +47 93211124 (mob) a.i.wilhelmsen@nhm.uio.no
Williams, Dawn Sofie Principal Engineer +47 22851756 +47 40754363 (mob) d.s.williams@nhm.uio.no