Persons tagged with «Evolution»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Picture of Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor Emeritus +47 41465054 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Walrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bear, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales, Jaguars, Tapir, Amazon
Picture of Alberto Valero Gracia Valero Gracia, Alberto Doctoral Research Fellow a.v.gracia@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Phylogenomics, Developmental Biology, Bioinformatics, Genome Evolution.
Picture of Mika Bendiksby Bendiksby, Mika Professor +47 22851615 +47 40291192 mika.bendiksby@nhm.uio.no Botany, Mycology, Taxonomy, Phylogenetics, Evolution, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity
Picture of Carolann Rachael Schack Schack, Carolann Rachael Postdoctoral Fellow c.r.schack@nhm.uio.no Bryozoa, Evolution, Ecology, Morphology
Picture of Emma Whittington Whittington, Emma Postdoctoral Fellow emma.whittington@nhm.uio.no Sperm Biology, Speciation, Evolution, Proteomics
Picture of Jan Terje Lifjeld Lifjeld, Jan Terje Professor +47 22851726 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Picture of Jarl Andreas Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47 22851866 +47 93299849 j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Genetics, Metagenomics, Evolution
Picture of Thore Koppetsch Koppetsch, Thore Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22851671 thore.koppetsch@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Speciation, Hybridization, Vertebrates, Evolution, Zoology, Herpetology
Picture of Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47 22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Bioinformatics, Evolution, Genome evolution, Molecular evolution, Phylogeny, Phylogenomics, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Systematics, Zoology