Persons tagged with «Evolution»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Picture of Thore Koppetsch Koppetsch, Thore Doctoral Research Fellow thore.koppetsch@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Speciation, Hybridization, Vertebrates, Evolution, Zoology, Herpetology
Picture of Mika Bendiksby Bendiksby, Mika Associate Professor 40291192 mika.bendiksby@nhm.uio.no Botany, Mycology, Taxonomy, Phylogenetics, Evolution, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity
Picture of Jan Terje Lifjeld Lifjeld, Jan Terje Professor +47 22851726 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Picture of Jarl Andreas Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47 22851866 +47 93299849 j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Evolution, Genetics, Metagenomics
Picture of Emma Whittington Whittington, Emma Postdoctoral Fellow emma.whittington@nhm.uio.no Sperm Biology, Speciation, Evolution, Proteomics
Picture of Alberto Valero-Gracia Valero-Gracia, Alberto Doctoral Research Fellow alberto.valero-gracia@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Phylogenomics, Developmental Biology, Bioinformatics, Genome Evolution
Picture of Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor emeritus +47 41465054 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Walrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bear, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales, Jaguars, Tapir, Amazon
Picture of Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47 22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution