Norwegian

Plant Evolution and DNA Metabarcoding Research Group (PET)

Postal address Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 280805

Staff

The list contains 14 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ariza Salazar, Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851734 m.a.salazar@nhm.uio.no
Birkeland, Siri Doctoral Research Fellow siri.birkeland@nhm.uio.no
Brochmann, Christian Professor +47 22851611 christian.brochmann@nhm.uio.no
Gelete, Desalegn Chala Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851814 d.c.gelete@nhm.uio.no
Gustafsson, A. Lovisa S. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22851824 lovisa.gustafsson@nhm.uio.no
Huseby, Lise Grønnerød Doctoral Research Fellow l.g.huseby@nhm.uio.no
Kolár, Filip Researcher +47-22851808 filip.kolar@nhm.uio.no
Marie-Orleach, Lucas Postdoctoral Fellow lucas.marie-orleach@nhm.uio.no
Nowak, Michael Researcher +47-22851750 +47-91386679 (mob) michael.nowak@nhm.uio.no
Seid, Abel Gizaw Postdoctoral Fellow a.g.seid@nhm.uio.no
Teixidor Toneu, Irene Postdoctoral Fellow i.t.toneu@nhm.uio.no ethnobotany, medicinal plants, conservation, biodiversity, cultural evolution
Veltman, Margret Doctoral Research Fellow margret.veltman@nhm.uio.no
Verstraete, Brecht Senior Executive Officer +47-22851747 +47-90221301 (mob) brecht.verstraete@nhm.uio.no
de Boer, Hugo Associate Professor, Group Leader +47-22851875 +4798126030 (mob) hugo.deboer@nhm.uio.no Biology, Botany, Molecular identification, Plant DNA barcoding, ION-Torrent PGM, Botany Systematics, Orchidaceae, Cucurbitaceae, Ethnobotany, Medicinal plants