Persons tagged with «Evolution»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jarl Andreas Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47 22851866 +47 93299849 j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Evolution, Genetics, Metagenomics
Picture of Petter Bøckman Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47 22851642 +4798466206 + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Picture of Lars Erik Johannessen Johannessen, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47 22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Ornithology, Zoology, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Picture of Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Picture of Jan T. Lifjeld Lifjeld, Jan T. Acting Museum Director +47 22851726 +47 48154048 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Picture of Gunnhild M Marthinsen Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47 22851874 +47 99535482 g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Picture of Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47 22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution
Picture of Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Whalrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bears, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales