Norwegian version of this page

Natural History Museum Shop (NHM-SHOP)

Postal address Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Visiting address Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 280510

Staff

The list contains 10 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Gundersen, Gabriela General Services Officer gabriela.gundersen@nhm.uio.no
Jacobsen, Runa Marie Bryhn General Services Officer r.m.b.jacobsen@nhm.uio.no
Johnsen, Julie General Services Officer julie.johnsen@nhm.uio.no
Kinneberg, Vilde Bruhn Stipendiat v.b.kinneberg@nhm.uio.no
Lauritsen, Ragnhild Slettvoll General Services Officer r.s.lauritsen@nhm.uio.no
Ruud, Aurora Strøm Betjent a.s.ruud@nhm.uio.no
Simonsen, Vanja Betjent vanjasim@student.geo.uio.no
Skjeklesæther, Hanne Lene Administrative Manager +47 22851737 +47 91312057 (mob) +47 91312057 h.l.skjeklesather@nhm.uio.no
Trosterud, Zuzana Higher Executive Officer +47 22851768 zuzana.trosterud@nhm.uio.no
Værlien, Christopher Tollef Executive Officer +47 47672165 c.t.varlien@nhm.uio.no Museum shop, tickets