Persons tagged with «social media»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Archetti, Cristina Professor +47 22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Bjermeland, Monica 98684916 monica.bjermeland@uv.uio.no Research communication, Social media
Bjørkeng, Astrid Skiftesvik Senior Adviser +47 22852023 +4745512054 (mob) +47 45512054 a.s.bjorkeng@odont.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Social Media
Brandtzæg, Petter Bae Professor +47 22850410 92806546 p.b.brandtzag@media.uio.no Chatbots, Artifical Intelligence, Social media, Journalism, Facebook, Privacy
Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47 22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
Bucher, Taina Associate Professor taina.bucher@media.uio.no Social media, algorithms, digital infrastructure, AI, screen cultures
Enli, Gunn Pro-Dean +47 22850435 +4791172952 (mob) gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Election Campaigns, Media Policy, Media history, Social media, Disconnection
Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47 22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Gaarder, Ida Marie Bjørknes Web Editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 (mob) i.m.b.gaarder@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Iacorossi, Michela Higher Executive Officer +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Social media, Annual report, Events, Internal communication
Kristiansen, Tea Senior Executive Officer +47 93868769 (mob) +47 938 68 769 tea.kristiansen@khm.uio.no Communication, Social media
Kriszat, Karenina Head of Communication + 47 41441605 karenina.kriszat@nhm.uio.no Communication, Science Outreach, Press Officer, Strategy, Web editor, Social media
Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47 22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Lothe, My Senior Librarian 97743623 my.lothe@ub.uio.no Library, Library Guidance, social media, Loan, Dentistry library, Informatics library
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Lüders, Marika Professor +47 22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Maasø, Arnt Associate professor +47-22850419 +47-41420825 (mob) arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Media and communication, Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic, Social media
Melteig, Elina Adviser +47 22844304 elina.melteig@mn.uio.no Media, Press contact, Web editor, Social media, SMN, Communication
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22844237 +4798635585 (mob) e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Social media, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Ni Bhroin, Niamh Researcher +47 45410967 +47 45410967 (mob) n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Children and Media, Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Omberg, Hilde Adviser +47 22858640 hilde.omberg@mn.uio.no Web, social media
Pich, Olivia Doctoral Research Fellow olivia.pich@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Social media, Cultural and Community Psychology, Political Psychology
Robinson, Jessica Yarin Stipendiat j.y.robinson@media.uio.no social media, citizenship, transnationalism, digital media, political communication, participation, public sphere, polarization, network analysis, Twitter, American politics
Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47 22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47 22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Communication, social media
Selnes, Rune Senior engineer +47 22 85 03 02 rune.selnes@teologi.uio.no Local IT support, Social media, Web publishing, Web editor, IT services
Skogerbø, Eli Professor +47 22850429 +4790561275 (mob) +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media
Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Postdoctoral Fellow o.b.solheim@c-rex.uio.no Right-wing extremism, Social media, Terrorism, Attitudes, Electoral systems
Staksrud, Elisabeth Professor +47 22 85 04 12 elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Media organisations, Mobile policy and regulation, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Mobile media, Media Use and Users
Strømnes, Stefan Vincent Førstekonsulent +4792610112 s.v.stromnes@uv.uio.no Social media, Communication, marketing
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager, Ullevål Hospital
Windingstad, Rannveig Head Librarian 22 85 47 88 +47 99 49 85 54 (mob) rannveig.windingstad@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, social media, Events
Young, Anna Higher Executive Officer anna.young@stk.uio.no Research communication, Web publishing, Web editor, Social media, Cristin, Syllabus, Purchasing
Øverby, Kari Senior Adviser +47 22858159 +47 45917839 (mob) +47 459 17 839 kari.overby@odont.uio.no Communication, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Social Media