Persons tagged with «ethics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Burkey, Tormod tormod.burkey@ibv.uio.no Endangered species, Conservation, Population dynamics, Biodiversity, Ethics, Climate
Busch, Emil Junge Doctoral Research Fellow e.j.busch@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Professional Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Christoffersen, Svein Aage Professor Emeritus +47 22850320 s.a.christoffersen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47 90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Nature/Culture
Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Latin
Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Engelstad, Irene Professor Emeritus +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Hafstad, Kjetil Professor Emeritus +47 22850322 kjetil.hafstad@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ethics
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Lerheim, Birgitte Associate Professor +47 22850385 birgitte.lerheim@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Professional Ethics, Nordic Protestantism, Ethics
Malnes, Raino Sverre Professor +47 22855176 r.s.malnes@stv.uio.no Political theory, Political philosophy, Social philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of science, France.
Mancilla, Alejandra Associate Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental ethics
Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47 22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Ruyter, Knut W Professor II k.w.ruyter@medisin.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics
Räsänen, Joona Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856721 joona.rasanen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics
Saugstad, Jens Professor of Philosophy +47 22856978 + 47 90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied ethics, The Philosophy of mind, Kant, Wittgenstein, Political philosophy, Epistemology
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850361 h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Diaconial Science, Ethics, Migration
Skorstad, Siv Kathrine Jin Adviser +47 22854434 s.k.j.skorstad@admin.uio.no Research administration, Ethics, Personal data, Contracts, Legal counselling
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47 22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 +47 90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@admin.uio.no Management, PhD, ethics, research Infrastructures, External funding, Open Science, Innovation, Legal counselling, Contracts
Sterri, Aksel Doctoral Research Fellow +4798039096 aksel.sterri@ifikk.uio.no Applied Ethics, Commodification, Philosophy, Ethics
Strandberg, Caj Professor +47 22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47 22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Van Der Velden, Maja Professor +47 22852816 majava@ifi.uio.no ethics, design justice, critical theory of technology, data feminism, sustainability, sustainable digitalisation, sustainable AI, transition design, anthropology of technology, repair, gender, waste, Ghana
Wig, Ståle Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854486 +47-90523201 stale.wig@sai.uio.no Development, Ethics, Economic anthropology, Money, Africa, Lesotho, Cuba
Wyller, Trygve Eiliv Professor Emeritus +47 22850359 +47 97029427 (mob) t.e.wyller@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Practical Theology, Diaconal Science, Ethics, Nordic Protestantism
van Dooren, Thom Professor II thom.van.dooren@sydney.edu.au extinction, biodiversity, environmental humanities, environmental philosophy, ethics