Persons tagged with «epidemiology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Tor Andreas t.a.bakke@nhm.uio.no Biology, Zoology, Parasitology, Systematic, Taxonomy, Eco-parasitology, Epidemiology, Invertebrates, Helminths, Flatworms, Monogeneans, Flukes, Tapeworms, Roundworms, Spiny-headed worms
Berge, Leon Alexander Mclaren Postdoctoral Fellow +47 99605034 l.a.m.berge@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Microbiology
Dahl, Cecilie Associate Professor +47 22850630 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, quantitative methods, environmental epidemiology, osteoporosis and fractures, microbiota, global public health
Grytten, Jostein Professor +47-22840387 +47-91390939 (mob) josteing@odont.uio.no health economics, community dentistry, health services research, epidemiology
Haavardsholm, Espen Andre Adjunct Professor +4799798329 e.a.haavardsholm@medisin.uio.no clinical research, randomized clinical trials, Epidemiology, research strategy, clinical effectiveness, clinical effectiveness, clinical guidelines
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47 22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Holmstrøm, Henrik Adjunct Professor henrik.holmstrom@medisin.uio.no Congenital Heart Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension, Interventional Cardiology, Epidemiology
Holst, Rene Lecturer rene.holst@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Biostatistikk, Epidemiologi, Epidemiology
Hovde, Øistein Associate Professor oistein.hovde@medisin.uio.no Inflammatory Bowel Diseases, Ulcerative colitis, Crohn´s disease, Epidemiology
Natvig, Bård Professor +47 22850608 bard.natvig@medisin.uio.no Social security medicine, Health education, Musculo-skeletal system, Epidemiology
Olsen, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22851524 thomas.olsen@medisin.uio.no B-vitamins, homocysteine, sulphur amino acids, epidemiology, vitamin A
Olstad, Emilie Willoch PhD Candidate e.w.olstad@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepigenetics, Epigenetics, Pharmacoepidemiology, Epidemiology, Social Pharmacy, Pregnancy
Qin, Ping Professor +47-45229224 ping.qin@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, biostatistics, suicide and suicidal behaviour, psychiatric illness, register-based research, data modelling, population study
Rimal, Raju Postdoctoral Fellow 99884369 raju.rimal@medisin.uio.no survival analysis, Epidemiology, Biostatistics, multivariate statistics, melanoma, skin cancer, cancer epidemiology
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Plague, Ecology, Rodents, History, Epidemiology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, China
Skudutyte-Rysstad, Rasa Associate Professor +47 22852132 rasa.skudutyte-rysstad@odont.uio.no epidemiology, caries diagnostics
Sundbakk, Lene Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856136 l.m.sundbakk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Biostatistics, Pregnancy, Causal inference, Causality, Epidemiology
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47 22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47 22851193 +47 90812078 (mob) manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Risk prediction, Integrative genomics, Epidemiology, Personalised Medicine, Precision Medicine