Persons tagged with «Student guidance»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
ARNFINSEN, DEBORAH ANN Adviser +47-22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Courses, Examination
Atubo, Brenda Apili Senior Executive Officer +47-22851254 b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no Administration, Examination, Timeplanlegging, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, research-based education, Student guidance, FS, TP, Purchasing
Birkeland, Nora Higher Executive Officer +47-22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47-22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Boncuk, Esra Senior Executive Officer +47-22858218 esrabo@ifi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Master education, International cooperation, student exchange, programråd
Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47-22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47-22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47-22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Eide, Kristin Bjørneboe Senior Executive Officer +47-22856835 k.b.eide@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no PhD, Admissions, Programme descriptions, Student guidance, Fronter
Granum, Helle Pedersen Senior Adviser +47-22858937 h.p.granum@stk.uio.no Student Guidance, Internationalisation
Grasmo, Kristin Johanne Senior Adviser +47-22857640 k.j.grasmo@farmasi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Continuing and further education, Syllabus
Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg Senior Executive Officer +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Exam arranging, exams bachelor, Teaching schedule, Guidance, administration, Bachelor, recognition, Inspera, Student guidance, Study administration
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Higher Executive Officer +47-22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions
Haugom, Monica Lund Adviser 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Exchange, Acceptance criteria, Student counselling
Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no Peace and Conflict Studies, International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Jacobsen, Marianne Adviser +47-22858319 marianne.jacobsen@mn.uio.no Recognition, Infocentre, Web publishing, Student guidance, Student and Academic Administration, Student life
Jensen, Lene Ørbech Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47-22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student guidance, Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Web publishing
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47-22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, PhD, Master's thesis
Le Page, Siv Støfring Senior Executive Officer +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Løvdal, Pauline Østland Higher Executive Officer +47-22850303 p.o.lovdal@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Senior Executive Officer +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Magnusson, Ola Anders Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer - on leave Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Mjøen, Mari Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22845047 m.e.mjoen@medisin.uio.no Student guidance
Neset, Birthe Senior Executive Officer +47-22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47-22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47-22840878 osamah.rajpoot@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Theses/dissertations, Courses, Erasmus+, Recognition, Admissions, Student guidance, Timetabling, Mobility, Web editor
Raza, Merita Emini Senior Executive Officer +47-22850611 +47 22845045 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47-22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47-22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Schjerverud, Bjørn Erik Høvik Administrative Head of Studies - Faculty of Theology +47-22850308 +47-48111216 (mob) b.e.h.schjerverud@teologi.uio.no Programme descriptions, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Elections, Student and Academic Administration, Regulations, Student guidance, Administrative management
Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Tårland, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22850418 maria.tarland@media.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Special needs, Admissions, PhD
Øverås, Mari Strønstad Adviser +47-22841604 m.s.overas@econ.uio.no International, Student guidance, Web editor, Web publishing, recognition