Persons tagged with «Strategic Communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Archetti, Cristina Professor +47 22850463 +47 90524868 (mob) cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Chausse, Camilla Marie Senior Adviser +47 22854844 +47 47234806 (mob) + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Ihlen, Øyvind Professor +47 22850422 +47 94143884 (mob) oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Knarud, Marianne Senior Adviser +47-22855962 +47-97038103 (mob) marianne.knarud@admin.uio.no Public relations, politics, EU-policy, international relations, strategic communication
Robertson, Annabel Adviser +47 22840941 +47 94897286 (mob) +47 948 97 286 annabel.robertson@ncmm.uio.no Communication, Internal communication, Events, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +47 45450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 97430011 (mob) +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Wilberg, Helene Senior Adviser +47 22857647 helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication