Persons tagged with «Science and technology studies»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Asdal, Kristin Head of Department +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Delgado Aleman, Ana Maria Associate Professor +47 22855850 a.m.d.aleman@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Druglitrø, Tone Researcher +47 22841627 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of Medicine, Human-Animal Studies
Engen, Stine Doctoral Research Fellow stine.engen@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Cultural Economy, Green Finance, Economic sociology, Valuation, Social studies of finance, Political philosophy, Philosophy of science
Hobæk, Bård bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Huse, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Klaas, Franziska franziska.klaas@sai.uio.no Anthropology of Toxicity, Persistent Organic Pollutants, Environmental Anthropology, Regulation, Science and Technology Studies
Knaus, Tanja Doctoral Research Fellow +74 28841607 tanja.knaus@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Software Studies, Big Data, Critical Data Studies, Interaction Design, Human - Machine Interaction, Affect Theory, Digital Labour
Leikanger, Iris PhD candidate 92359742 (mob) iris.leikanger@sum.uio.no Climate change, Collaboration, Local Government, Science and Technology Studies, Science policy
Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Guest Researcher +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Science and policy, Energy Policy, Renewable energy
Münster, Daniel Associate Professor daniel.munster@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, Food and Agriculture, Health and/as Ecology, Science and Technology Studies, Historical anthropology, Toxicity, Drugs and Drug Use, Postcolonial Studies, South Asia, India, Kerala, suicide and suicidal behaviour, Mental health, chemical ethnography, alternative agriculture
Reinertsen, Hilde Researcher +47 22841652 hilde.reinertsen@tik.uio.no Aquaculture, Bioeconomy, Public Sector Management, Policy Studies, Montoring and Evaluation, Foreign Aid, History, Science and Technology Studies, Document Analysis.
Skender, Belma Postdoctoral Fellow belma.skender@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Historical anthropology, History and Philosophy of Science, Science and technology studies, Infectious diseases
Skorpen, Gro Stueland Doctoral Research Fellow 90 75 62 72 g.s.skorpen@tik.uio.no Evaluation, Science and Technology Studies, Anthropology, Ethnography, Digitalisation, Digital ethnography
Tresselt, Hanne Castberg Doctoral Research Fellow h.c.tresselt@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Human-Animal Relations
Zuiderveen Borgesius, Leonoor Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856556 l.z.borgesius@ikos.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, History of Concepts, Environmental Humanities