Persons tagged with «Recruitment»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47 22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47 22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47 22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Recruitment, Research communication
Boer, Pia Kristina den Adviser p.k.d.boer@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Egenberg, Gitte Head of Office +47 22858987 gitte.egenberg@sum.uio.no Administrative management, Recruitment, Reporting, Annual plan, Annual report
Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47 22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, appointments, recruitment, HR regulations, HR system
Gjerstad, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856606 marianne.gjerstad@jus.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47 22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Reporting, Purchasing
Kaas, Astrid Waaler Head of Office +47 22855018 a.w.kaas@ils.uio.no Strategic planning, organisational development, HES, Recruitment, Personnel management
Kleven, Trine Avdelingsleder +47 95940114 (mob) trine.kleven@medisin.uio.no Project management, Coordinating, Recruitment, Communication, Web editor, SHE
Kristiansen, Thoril Senior Adviser +47 22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Senior Adviser +47 22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47 22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Stjärnkvist, Emma Senior Executive Officer emma.stjarnkvist@uv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47 22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Tømmereek, Gro Senior Executive Officer +47 22859841 gro.tommereek@jus.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Ugletveit, Hedda HR Manager +47 22851819 +47 90150537 (mob) hedda.ugletveit@nhm.uio.no Human resource administration, Recruitment, Offer of employment, Resignation, Absence, Salary, Leave of absence, Retirement pension, Competence promotion, Equal opportunity
Yttersian, Kine Administrative Manager +47 91166337 kine.yttersian@medisin.uio.no HR system, Appointments, Regulations, Recruitment
Øien, Sylvi Anita Varsi Adviser +47-22856907 +47-92408894 (mob) saoien@sv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Head of Office +47 22857186 g.s.ovregard@econ.uio.no Financial management, office management, recruitment, Reporting