Persons tagged with «Personality psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Chegeni, Razieh Postdoctoral Fellow razieh.chegeni@psykologi.uio.no wellbeing, Sexuality, Personality psychology, Health psychology, Emotions, drugs
Czajkowski, Nikolai Olavi Associate Professor +47-22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Personality psychology
Dale, Maria Teresa Grønning Associate Professor + 47-926 30 634 m.t.g.dale@nkvts.no Quantitative methods, Positive Psychology, Personality psychology
Eilertsen, Dag Erik Associate Professor +47 22845208 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology, Personality psychology
Lan, Xiaoyu Researcher +47 22845054 (office) xiaoyu.lan@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Health psychology, Developmental psychology
Mandt Vassend, Olav Professor emeritus 95876853 (mob) olav.vassend@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Health psychology, Behavioral Genetics, Music psychology, Professional Ethics
Nikolic, Milena Doctoral Research Fellow milena.nikolic@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Obaidi, Milan Associate Professor milanob@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Personality psychology, Political Psychology
Røysamb , Espen Professor +47-22845128 espen.roysamb (at) psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, wellbeing, genetics
Skjegstad, Christine Leilani Doctoral Research Fellow c.l.skjegstad@psykologi.uio.no fMRI, Social cognition, Cognitive neuroscience, Neuroscience, Personality psychology
Torgersen, Svenn Emeritus +47-90148036 (mob) svenn.torgersen@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Personality psychology
Ystrøm, Eivind Professor +47 22856626 eivind.ystrom@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Personality psychology, genetics
von Soest, Tilmann Professor +47-99782078 t.v.soest@psykologi.uio.no PROMENTA, Personality psychology