Persons tagged with «Nutrition»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Lene Frost Head of Department +47 22851374 +47 47365594 (mob) l.f.andersen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Prevention, Dietary assessment method, Dietary Research, Nutritional epidemiology
Blomhoff, Rune Professor +47 22851395 +47 99571968 (mob) rune.blomhoff@medisin.uio.no Nutrition
Brunvoll, Sonja Hjellegjerde +4792087911 s.h.brunvoll@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Dietary Research, Breast cancer, Nutrition
Carlsen, Monica Hauger Associate Professor +47 22851370 +47 47253391 (mob) m.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Dietary Research, Dietary assessment method, Nutritional epidemiology, Dietary interventions, Food composition, Database
Dalen, Knut Tomas Associate Professor +47 22851515 +47 91134097 (mob) k.t.dalen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Diabetes and hormones, Musculo-skeletal system, Lipids, Lipid droplets, Transcription, Nuclear receptors
Henriksen, Christine Associate Professor +47 22851380 +47 99003128 (mob) christine.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Clinical nutrition, Nutrition
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47 22851330 +47 40289790 (mob) anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Iversen, Per Ole Professor +47 22851391 +47 41559532 (mob) p.o.iversen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition
Kolset, Svein Olav Professor s.o.kolset@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, diabetes, glycobiology, inflammation, intellectual disabilities and health
Konglevoll, Dina Moxness Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90827377 (mob) +45 28596866 d.m.konglevoll@medisin.uio.no Nutritional epidemiology, Nutrition
Lien, Nanna Professor +47 22851378 +47 97593816 (mob) nanna.lien@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Behaviour, Public health nutrition, Children and adolescents, Social inequalities in health, Longitudinal studies
Meshkovska, Biljana Postdoctoral Fellow +47 93081466 (mob) biljana.meshkovska@medisin.uio.no nutrition, public health nutrition, human trafficking
Retterstøl, Kjetil Professor +47 22851521 +47 22293045 (mob) kjetil.retterstol@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular diseases, Heart, Pharmacology, Diabetes, Nutrition, Life sciences
Ulven, Stine Marie Professor +47 22840208 +47 99016974 (mob) smulven@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, controlled dietary intervention studies, gene regulation, fatty acids, lipids, lipid metabolism, personalized nutrition, Nordic
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology