Persons tagged with «Feminist Theory»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brekke, Tone Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858743 t.i.brekke@stk.uio.no Romanticism, Literature, Feminist theory, Gender, Critical theory
Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47 22841627 +4794986339 (mob) 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47 22858316 +4741645192 (mob) 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Führer, Laura Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854267 l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Hacioglu, Yasemin Nurcan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856729 y.n.hacioglu@ilos.uio.no Eighteenth-Century Studies, Women Writers, Narratology, Material Culture, Women's literary history, Feminist theory, British Literature, Philosophy of mind
Halsaa, Beatrice Professor Emerita +47-22858976 beatrice.halsaa@stk.uio.no Social Science, Citizenship, Feminist theory, Women’s movements, Gender, Equality, Ethnicity, Multiculturalism
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet Guest Researcher a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Social anthropology, Gender studies, Religion, Subjectivity, Narrative research, Syria, Middle East, Kurds, Diaspora, Refugee studies
Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow 92453736 heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Nordic literature, French literature, Gender Studies, Feminist theory, Reception Studies, Discourse
Nishijima, Chiaki Senior Lecturer +47 22854273 chiaki.nishijima@ikos.uio.no Political Economy, Gender and sexuality, Race, Feminist theory, Queer Theory, Anthropology, Japan, East Asia, North America
Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer (on leave until 2020) s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Pettersen, Tove Professor +47 22855849 tove.pettersen@stk.uio.no Philosophy, Feminist philosophy, Feminist theory, Feminist Ethics, Feminist History of Philosophy, Simone de Beauvoir, Existentialism, Philosophy of Ageing
Skumsnes, Reinert Senior Executive Officer +47-22858742 +47-95904022 (mob) r.v.skumsnes@stk.uio.no Body, Sex, Gender, Family, Egyptology, Feminist theory, Alternative worlds
Young, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.young@stk.uio.no Literature, American Literature, British Literature, Children, Gender, Feminist Theory, Gender and Literature
Økland, Jorunn Professor (on leave until 2021) +47-93442088 (mob) jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Gender, Theology, Religion, Feminist theory