Persons tagged with «Exhibitions»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47 22851815 +47 95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Continuing and further education, EU, Teaching, Project management, Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions
Bjørgen, Inge Senior Engineer +47 22859973 inge.bjorgen@khm.uio.no Exhibitions
Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47 22851642 + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Elliott, Katherine Valle Lecturer +47 22859927 k.v.elliott@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy
Felter, Margrethe Gjedboe Head Engineer m.g.felter@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archeology, Exhibitions, Material analysis
Hager-Saltnes, Martin Lecturer +47 22859981 +47 97192535 (mob) martin.hager-saltnes@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum Pedagogy
Johansen, Bjørn Vidar Administrative Manager +47 22857945 b.v.johansen@khm.uio.no Project management, Museums, Guided tours, Exhibitions
Karlgård, Tone Cecilie Simensen Lecturer +47 22859956 t.c.s.karlgard@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museology, Museum Pedagogy, Project management, Social Anthropology, Ethnography
Kreutz, Johnny Graphic Designer 22 85 99 88 91 39 70 36 (mob) +4791397036 johnny.kreutz@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Communication, Graphic design, Web Publishing, Graphic Profile
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47 22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47 22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Strøm, Marianne Project Manager Exhibitions (Deputy Head of Section) +47 91390908 (mob) marianne.strom@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Project management
Wang, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22851915 tone.wang@khm.uio.no Exhibitions