Persons tagged with «English Literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47-22845925 99418192 (mob) ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens, English literature
Lothe, Jakob Professor +47-22856897 jakob.lothe@ilos.uio.no English literature, Narratology, Postcolonial studies
Lundblad, Michael Professor +47-22856007 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
McCausland, Eleanor Senior Lecturer +47-22858793 eleanor.mccausland@ilos.uio.no English, American Studies, British Studies, USA, UK, Victorian Literature, English Literature, Children's Literature, British Literature, American Literature, Ecocriticism, Animal Studies
McWilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Pellicer, Juan Christian Professor +47-22856893 j.c.pellicer@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, British Literature, Poetry, Genre mixing, Eighteenth Century, Literary Reception, Virgil, Shakespeare, Pastoral, Georgic, Epic, Alexander Pope, John Milton, Allusion
Rem, Tore Director +47-22856970 +47-47030565 (mob) tore.rem@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Scandinavian literature, World literature, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Biography
Skouen, Tina Professor - English Language Literature +4722856899 +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, British literature, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Book history, Emblems, Time, Humanism, Renaissance, Renaissance literature, Early modern period
Williamson, Matthew Senior Lecturer +47-22858083 matthew.williamson@ilos.uio.no English, British Literature, English Literature, Shakespeare, Renaissance Literature, Ben Jonson, Christopher Marlowe, Theatre, Food Studies, Marxism