Persons tagged with «English Literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andresen, Marlene Stipendiat marlene.andresen@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Borders, Narratology, Modernism, childhood, Cognitive Poetics, English literature
Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47 22845925 +4799418192 (mob) ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens, English literature
Layne, Louisa Olufsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, Black British writing, African American literature, Aesthetics, Popular music, Poetry
Lothe, Jakob jakob.lothe@ilos.uio.no English literature, Narratology, Postcolonial studies
Lundblad, Michael Professor +47 22856007 91573448 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, American Studies, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Environmental Studies, Environmental Humanities, Ecocriticism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Mccausland, Eleanor Frances Senior Lecturer +47 22858793 e.f.mccausland@ilos.uio.no English, American Studies, British Studies, USA, UK, Victorian Literature, English Literature, Children's Literature, British Literature, American Literature, Ecocriticism, Animal Studies
Mcwilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47 22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Pellicer , Juan Christian Professor +47-22856893 j.c.pellicer@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, British Literature, Poetry, Genre mixing, Eighteenth Century, Literary Reception, Virgil, Shakespeare, Pastoral, Georgic, Epic, Alexander Pope, John Milton, Allusion
Rem, Tore Director +47-22856970 +47-47030565 (mob) tore.rem@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Scandinavian literature, World literature, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Biography
Skouen, Tina Professor - English Language Literature +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, British literature, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Book history, Emblems, Time, Humanism, Renaissance, Renaissance literature, Early modern period