Persons tagged with «Dark matter»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørke, Kristian Lunde k.l.bjorke@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Hartman, Stian Thomas Heimdal Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90714406 (mob) s.t.h.hartman@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Dark Matter, Simulations, Hydrodynamics
Hatlen, Eirik Sæther e.s.hatlen@fys.uio.no CTA, Dark Matter, gammalines, linesearch
Kvellestad, Anders Postdoctoral Fellow +47 98452516 (mob) anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, Higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning, GAMBIT
Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Nordic, USA
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47 22855062 +47 97544475 (mob) a.l.read@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95236889 (mob) +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47 22856427 +33450205850 (mob) heidi.sandaker@fys.uio.no Dark Matter, ATLAS, CTA, AEGIS, particle physics, astroparticle physics, detectors, supertsymmetry
Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no Particle physics, Dark Matter, ATLAS, LHC, CERN
Van den Abeele, Jeriek j.van.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC