Persons tagged with «Cultural heritage»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47 22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47 93039782 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Cultural heritage, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, Forest lines, GIS, Landscape ecology, Treelines, Vegetation mapping
Edqvist, Pia Kristina Head Engineer +47 90138361 p.k.edqvist@khm.uio.no Conservation, Archaeological conservation, Cultural heritage, Material technology, Material analysis, Ethics, Sustainability, Nature/Culture
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Frøysaker, Tine Professor +47 22859634 tine.froysaker@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural heritage
Hodne, Bjarne Professor emeritus bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Johansson, Joel Doctoral Research Fellow joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Prescott, Christopher Head of Department +390658391008 +393913836764 (mob) christopher.prescott@roma.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Associate Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Social History, Church History