Personer med emneord «CO2-lagring»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aagaard, Per Professor Emeritus +47 41651182 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Geokjemi, CO2-lagring, Grunnvann
Anell, Ingrid Førsteamanuensis ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no Geologi, Sedimentologi, Bassenganalyse, Tektonikk, Sekvensstrategrafi, CO2-lagring
Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Grunnvann, Petroleumgeologi, CO2-lagring
Bruhn, Rikke Førsteamanuensis rikke.bruhn@geo.uio.no CO2-lagring, NCCS - FME
Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47 22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no Petroleumsgeologi, Marin geofysikk, Seismisk tolkning, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, CO2-lagring, Petroleumsgeofysikk, Bassenganalyse
Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, Petroleumsgeologi, Bassenganalyse, CO2-lagring, Energi
Haines, Emma Michie Postdoktor e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, CO2-lagring, Petroleumsgeologi
Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 +47 90613526 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geologi, Geokjemi, CO2-lagring, Mineral kinetikk, Gass-væske-mineral reaksjoner
Masoudi, Mohammad Postdoktor mohammad.masoudi@geo.uio.no CO2-lagring, Reservoir Engineering, Miljøgeologi
Osmond, Johnathon johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Petroleum geology, CO2-lagring
Sundal, Anja Forsker anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geologi, Geokjemi, CO2-lagring
Torabi, Anita Professor +47 22856109 anita.torabi@geo.uio.no CO2-lagring, Miljøvennlig energi, Geofarer, Geomekanikk, Strukturgeologi, Geofysikk (seismikk), Maskinlæring