Persons tagged with «Biodiversity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Tom Professor +47 22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Limnology, Biogeochemistry, Biodiversity, Food webs, Ecosystem functioning, Ecological regime shifts, Ecological stoichiometry, Dymaical modelling, Biostatistics
Bendiksby, Mika Professor — Integrative systematics of plants and fungi (ISOP) +47 22851615 +47 40291192 mika.bendiksby@nhm.uio.no Botany, Mycology, Taxonomy, Phylogenetics, Evolution, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity
Bratli, Harald Associate Professor +47 22851643 +47 40100813 (mob) harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Vascular plants, Vegetation ecology, Lichens, Semi-natural grasslands, Management effects
Bryn, Anders Professor +47 93039782 +47 93039782 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, GIS, Landscape ecology, Treelines, Vegetation mapping
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 (mob) bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Senior Lecturer p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Arctic plant ecology, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Polyploidy, Education, pedagogics
Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47 22854558 stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Grosse, Mael Ariel Principal Engineer m.a.grosse@nhm.uio.no Taxonomy, Biodiversity, Systematics, Phylogenetics, Marine invertebrates
Hansen, Lars Ove Head Engineer +47 22851706 l.o.hansen@nhm.uio.no Systematics, Biodiversity, Hymenoptera - wasps, Entomology, Curating, Orthoptera - grasshoppers & crickets
Hestmark, Geir geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Leira, Torkjell Senior Adviser torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Amazon, Biodiversity, Brazil, Climate change, Deforestation, Indigenous peoples, Human rights, Project management, Rainforest, REDD+
Magnussen, Trude Postdoctoral Fellow trude.magnussen@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Entomology, Systematics, Biodiversity, Diptera, Speciation
Marthinsen, Gunnhild Martine Head Engineer +47 22851874 +47 99535482 (mob) g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Nordal, Inger inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Peris Navarro, David Researcher d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Yeasts, Trichaptum abietinum, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity, Population genomics, Food biotechnology
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 (mob) +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Biodiversity, Spatial modelling, Ecological climatology, Population biology, Experimental ecology
Teixidor Toneu, Irene Postdoctoral Fellow i.t.toneu@nhm.uio.no ethnobotany, medicinal plants, conservation, biodiversity, cultural evolution
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Head Engineer +47 22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Biogeography, Biodiversity, Nature types, Vegetation ecology, Mycology, Hypogeic fungi, Distribution modelling, GIS, Scale dependent variation
van Dooren, Thom Professor II thom.van.dooren@sydney.edu.au extinction, biodiversity, environmental humanities, environmental philosophy, ethics