Persons tagged with «Behaviour»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Holt, Rebecca Emma Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854577 r.e.holt@ibv.uio.no Mechanistic Modelling, Ecology, Behaviour, Climate Change, Fisheries, Fish IBM, Population Modelling, Evolution, Statistics, Cod
Labra, Antonieta Lecturer +47-22854538 antonieta.labra@ibv.uio.no Thermal physiology, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Ethology, Sexual selection, Lizard, Chile, Argentina
Lien, Nanna Professor +47-22851378 97593816 (mob) nanna.lien@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Behaviour, Public health nutrition, Children and adolescents, Social inequalities in health, Longitudinal studies
Loge, Jon Håvard Professor II +47-22851466 +47-98837824 (mob) j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Doctor-patient communication, Cancer, Cancer survivors
Storm, Johan Frederik Professor +47-22851246 +47-99295763 (mob) j.f.storm@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Behaviour, Consciousness and attention, Learning and memory, Electrophysiology and brain signalling, Neuromodulation and plasticity, Cerebral cortex and hippocampus, Brain ischemia/hypoxia and stroke
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47-22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Evolution, Adaptation, Genetics, Phylogeography, Genomics, Reproductive isolation, Biogeography, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics, Fungal evolution, Communication, Molecular ecology, Speciation, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary biology, Ecology, Biology, Birds, Ornithology, Sexual selection, Mate choice, Sex chromosomes, Fish, Life science, Behaviour, DNA sequence analysis, Norwegian centres of excellence, Phenology, Life history strategies, Hybridization
Tyssen, Reidar Professor +47-22851187 +4797150753 (mob) +47-97150753 reidar.tyssen@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Personality and stress, Alcohol abuse, Work and health, Subjective well-being, Suicidial behaviour, Psychiatric Epidemiology, Longitudinal studies
Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology