Persons tagged with «Asia»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aase, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47 995 79 146 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Food, Asia, Aid, Disasters, Development
Banik, Dan Professor and Director of the Oslo SDG Initiative +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858901 +46-738901145 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Jakobsen, Jostein Researcher +47 22858805 +47 41473961 (mob) jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Page, Alexander Researcher alexander.page@arena.uio.no Migration, Political Ideology, Asia, China, diversity, Ethnography, Minorities, identity
Roalkvam, Sidsel Professor and Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22855396 elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Sustainable consumption, Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe