Persons tagged with «American Literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barnhart, Bruce Evan Associate Professor +47 22856728 b.e.barnhart@ilos.uio.no English, American literature, African American literature, Literary Theory, Temporality, Chronopolitics, Jazz, Critical Race Theory, Modernism, Harlem Renaissance, 20th Century, Reggae
Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854876 +47 92660778 (mob) e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature
Lundblad, Michael Professor +47 22856007 +47 91573448 (mob) 91573448 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Mccausland, Eleanor Frances Senior Lecturer +47 22858793 +44791236033 (mob) e.f.mccausland@ilos.uio.no English, American Studies, British Studies, USA, UK, Victorian Literature, English Literature, Children's Literature, British Literature, American Literature, Ecocriticism, Animal Studies
Nissen, Axel Professor of American Literature +47-22856889 n.a.nissen@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Gay Literature, Gender Studies, American Film History
Scherr, Rebecca Lynne Professor +47 22856944 +47 46414217 (mob) r.l.scherr@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American Literature, Comics and Graphic Novels, Queer Theory, Critical Race Theory
Skei, Hans H Professor em. h.h.skei@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Literature, Crime Fiction, William Faulkner, Novel, Norwegian contemporary literature