Persons tagged with «Administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Monica Ahlbom Senior Executive Officer +47 22844692 m.a.andersen@medisin.uio.no Administration
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22851674 +47 92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no Administration, Purchasing, PhD, ePhorte, Cristin, Events, Facilitation, Web publishing, Parat, KVU
Atubo, Brenda Apili Senior Executive Officer +47 22851254 b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no Administration, Examination, Timeplanlegging, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, research-based education, Student guidance, FS, TP, Purchasing
Ausland, Ina Marie Senior Executive Officer +47 22859208 i.m.ausland@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Reimbursements, Cristin, Administration
Barkvoll, Paal Dean +47 22 85 22 26 +47 90987639 (mob) pal.barkvoll@odont.uio.no Administration, Oral Mucosa, Barrier functions, Medical Diseases
Bjørnerud, Kari-Anne Adviser +47 22845336 +4795999390 (mob) k.a.bjornerud@medisin.uio.no Administration, Organized research training (doctoral programme), PhD, Theses/dissertations, Trial lecture, Disputation
Blixt, Line line.blixt@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research support, Research cooperation
Eidstuen, Mari Senior Executive Officer mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Haugan, Camilla Adviser +47 22851919 camilla.haugan@khm.uio.no Administration, Web Publishing, User support, HR System, Oracle (OA)
Haugsland, Lin Anett On leave Administration, Project management, Internal audit
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47 22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Administration, Purchasing, Reporting
Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Activity management
Helland-Hansen, Bjørn C Senior Engineer +47 22855449 +47 91147974 (mob) b.c.helland-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Technical Management, Administration
Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47 22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration, Web publishing
Jensen, Jan S. Adviser +47 22851952 j.s.jensen@khm.uio.no Health, safety and environment, Administration
Kulsrud, Nina Senior executive officer +47 22 85 49 75 nina.kulsrud@iln.uio.no Administration
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47 22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Liendo, Anna Maria Higher Executive Officer +47 22845881 a.m.liendo@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration
Loeshagen, Anne Berit Executive Officer +47 22851917 a.b.loeshagen@khm.uio.no Administration
Lund, Steinar Executive Officer +47 22850622 steinar.lund@medisin.uio.no Invoices, Administration, Voucher
Løw, Line Senior Adviser +47 22850625 line.low@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, Research Schools, Global Health, Administration, Forskerstøtte MED
Magnusson, Ola Anders Adviser +47 22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Mjelde, Eva Helene Project Manager +47-22854339 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organisational development, Activity management, Financial management, Project management
Måseidvåg, Liv Tone Senior Executive Officer +47 22856008 l.t.maseidvag@sv.uio.no Recognition, administration
Neumann, Helena International coordinator, Student advisor +4722841956 helena.neumann@iakh.uio.no Internationalization, Erasmus+, International Cooperation, European Cooperation, Mobility, Study Programmes, Study Guidance, Master Admission, Administration
Nortvedt, Helene Alice Vestad Higher Executive Officer h.a.v.nortvedt@medisin.uio.no Facilitation, Research support, Events, Administration
Omnes, Kristian Adviser +47 22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Purchaser
Robøle, Anita Section Manager +47 22845849 +4799011171 (mob) anita.robole@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration
Saba, Morsal Higher Executive Officer +47 22856511 morsal.saba@astro.uio.no Administration, Exam, Purchasing, Study administration, Student counseling, Course scheduling
Skei, Caroline Strutz Senior Executive Officer +47 22845073 + 47 41850810 c.s.skei@ifikk.uio.no Administration, Appointments, Management support, Case filing
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47 22850509 +47 91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Strand, Karoline Adviser +47 98464674 (mob) karoline.strand@admin.uio.no Projects, Administration
Strand, Nina Management Consultant 22858605 nina.strand@iln.uio.no Administration
Trondal, Tron Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 49 71 tron.trondal@sv.uio.no recognition, International relations, administration