English

Evolusjonær kjønnsforskning - SERG (SERG)

Postadresse Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Besøksadresse Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Stedkode 280807

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 10 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aas, Christian Kierulf Forsker +47-22851730 c.k.aas@nhm.uio.no
Carneiro, Diana Stipendiat +47-22851827 diana.carneiro@nhm.uio.no
Grønstøl, Gaute Overingeniør gaute.gronstol@nhm.uio.no
Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no
Leder, Erica Førsteamanuensis erica.leder@nhm.uio.no
Lifjeld, Jan T. Professor +47 22851726 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no
Marki, Petter Stipendiat p.z.marki@nhm.uio.no
Rekdal, Silje Larsen Stipendiat +47-22851762 s.l.rekdal@nhm.uio.no
Rowe, Melissah Forsker +47-22851721 m.m.rowe@nhm.uio.no (mob)
Støstad, Hanna Nyborg Stipendiat +47-22851861 h.n.stostad@nhm.uio.no