English

Plante- og soppsystematikk - ISOP (ISOP)

Postadresse Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Besøksadresse Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Stedkode 280806

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 8 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjorå, Charlotte Sletten Førsteamanuensis +47-22851718 csletten@nhm.uio.no
Kistenich, Sonja Daniela Stipendiat +47-22851817 s.d.kistenich@nhm.uio.no
Larsson, Karl-Henrik Professor +47-22851624 k.h.larsson@nhm.uio.no
Nordén, Jenni Post doktor +47-22851615 jenni.norden@bio.uio.no
Opstad, Anne Marte Forskningstekniker a.m.opstad@nhm.uio.no
Solstad, Heidi Forsker +47-22851632 heidi.solstad@nhm.uio.no
Stedje, Brita Professor +47-22851634 +47-99020364 (mob) brita.stedje@nhm.uio.no
Timdal, Einar Førsteamanuensis +47-22851620 einar.timdal@nhm.uio.no