English

Geo-økologisk forskningsgruppe (GECO)

Postadresse Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Besøksadresse Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Stedkode 280801

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 22 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aune, Sigrun sigrun.aune@nhm.uio.no
Bakken, Vidar Senioringeniør +47-22845537 vidar.bakken@usit.uio.no
Bakkestuen, Vegar Forsker +47-22851621 +47-93466787 (mob) vegar.bakkestuen@nhm.uio.no
Bratli, Harald Førsteamanuensis +47-22851643 harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no
Bryn, Anders Førsteamanuensis +47-22851637 93039782 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no
Edvardsen, Anette Forsker +47-22851816 anette.edvardsen@nhm.uio.no
Elven, Reidar Professor emeritus +47-22851632 +47-98658996 (mob) reidar.elven@nhm.uio.no
Endresen, Dag Senioringeniør +47-22851654 +47-40612982 (mob) dag.endresen@nhm.uio.no
Eriksen, Eva Lieungh Forsker e.l.eriksen@nhm.uio.no
Halvorsen, Rune Professor +47-22851629 +47-95477287 (mob) rune.halvorsen@nhm.uio.no
Mazzoni, Sabrina 97 73 73 11
Nilsen, Anne-Barbi Senioringeniør a.b.nilsen@nhm.uio.no
Pedersen, Oddvar Senioringeniør +47-22851742 oddvar.pedersen@nhm.uio.no
Simensen, Trond +4741509167 trond.simensen@nhm.uio.no
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no
Strømsrud, Hannah Emma Emilie Haga Konsulent hehaga@student.matnat.uio.no
Torma, Michal Konsulent michal.torma@nhm.uio.no
Ullerud, Heidrun Asgeirsdatter Stipendiat 95031447 95031447 (mob) heidrunu@nhm.uio.no
Volden, Inger Kristine Konsulent i.k.volden@nhm.uio.no
Værland, Espen Sommer Konsulent e.s.varland@nhm.uio.no
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Forsker +47-22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no
Økland, Inghild Halvorsen Forskningstekniker i.h.okland@nhm.uio.no