English

Geo-økologisk forskningsgruppe (GECO)

Postadresse Postboks 1172, Blindern, 0318 Oslo
Besøksadresse Sars gate 1
0562 Oslo
Stedkode 280801

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 15 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aune, Sigrun sigrun.aune@nhm.uio.no
Bratli, Harald Førsteamanuensis +47-22851623 harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no
Bryn, Anders Førsteamanuensis +47-22851637 93039782 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no
Endresen, Dag Senioringeniør +47-22851654 +47-40612982 (mob) dag.endresen@nhm.uio.no
Erikstad, Lars Forsker +47-22851617 lars.erikstad@nhm.uio.no
Halvorsen, Rune Professor +47-22851629 +47-95477287 (mob) rune.halvorsen@nhm.uio.no
Mazzoni, Sabrina 97 73 73 11
Pedersen, Oddvar Senioringeniør +47-22851742 oddvar.pedersen@nhm.uio.no
Simensen, Trond trond.simensen@nhm.uio.no
Skarpaas, Olav Professor +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no
Solstad, Heidi Forsker +47-22851632 heidi.solstad@nhm.uio.no
Svindseth, Christian Overingeniør +47-22851618 christian.svindseth@nhm.uio.no
Ullerud, Heidrun Asgeirsdatter Stipendiat +47-22851639 95031447 (mob) 95031447 h.a.ullerud@nhm.uio.no
Wollan, Anders Kvalvåg Forsker +47-22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no
Økland, Inghild Halvorsen Forskningstekniker i.h.okland@nhm.uio.no