Participants in SpArc – Speciation genetics in Arctic plants and searching for cryptic species in the Mediterranean flora

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Michael Nowak Researcher +47-22851750 +47-91386679 (mob) michael.nowak@nhm.uio.no
Christian Brochmann Professor +47 22851611 christian.brochmann@nhm.uio.no
A. Lovisa S. Gustafsson Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22851824 lovisa.gustafsson@nhm.uio.no
Anne Krag Brysting Associate professor +47-22857577 a.k.brysting@bio.uio.no Evolution, Polyploidy, Hybridisation, Phylogeography, Plant systematics
Abel Gizaw Seid Postdoctoral Fellow a.g.seid@nhm.uio.no
Siri Birkeland Doctoral Research Fellow siri.birkeland@nhm.uio.no

Other participants