Participants in Geo-Ecology research group (GEco)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Rune Halvorsen Professor +47-22851629 +47-95477287 (mob) 95477287 rune.halvorsen@nhm.uio.no Population biology, Ordination, Statistical modelling, Vegetation ecology, Nature types, Bryophytes
Olav Skarpaas Professor +47 99294394 olav.skarpaas@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Biodiversity, Spatial modelling, Ecological climatology, Population biology, Experimental ecology
Anders Bryn Associate Professor +47-22851637 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Cultural heritage, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Biogeography, GIS, Treelines, Ecological climatology, Vegetation mapping, Distribution modelling, Forest lines
Harald Bratli Associate Professor +47-22851643 harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Vascular plants, Vegetation ecology, Lichens, Semi-natural grasslands, Management effects
Anne-Barbi Nilsen Senior Engineer a.b.nilsen@nhm.uio.no
Dag Endresen Senior Engineer +47-22851654 +47-40612982 (mob) dag.endresen@nhm.uio.no
Anders Kvalvåg Wollan Researcher +47-22851628 a.k.wollan@nhm.uio.no Hypogeic fungi, Nature types, Biodiversity, Vegetation ecology, Distribution modelling, Scale dependent variation, GIS, Biogeography, Mycology
Heidrun Asgeirsdatter Ullerud Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851639 95031447 (mob) h.a.ullerud@nhm.uio.no Ecosystems, Distribution modelling, NiN, Mapping, Map quality, Vegetation
Peter Horvath Doctoral Research Fellow 48680586 peter.horvath@geo.uio.no Ecological climatology, Vegetation modelling, GIS, Treeline
Vegar Bakkestuen Researcher +47-22851621 +47-93466787 (mob) vegar.bakkestuen@nhm.uio.no Statistical modelling, Ecology
Åge Brabrand Researcher +47-22851729 +47-92834401 (mob) age.brabrand@nhm.uio.no
Oddvar Pedersen Senior Engineer +47-22851742 oddvar.pedersen@nhm.uio.no
Svein Jakob Saltveit Researcher +47-22851724 +47-92834402 (mob) s.j.saltveit@nhm.uio.no
Trond Simensen trond.simensen@nhm.uio.no
Inger Kristine Volden Executive Officer i.k.volden@nhm.uio.no
Desalegn Chala Gelete
Eva Eriksen Lieungh Researcher e.e.lieungh@nhm.uio.no

Other participants