Persons tagged with «Zoology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tor Andreas Bakke Bakke, Tor Andreas Professor Emeritus +47-22851678 t.a.bakke@nhm.uio.no Parasitology, Systematic, Spiny-headed worms, Epidemiology, Tapeworms, Helminths, Roundworms, Monogeneans, Taxonomy, Biology, Zoology, Invertebrates, Flatworms, Flukes, Eco-parasitology
Picture of Petter Bøckman Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Evolution, Ecology, Museum pedagogy, Museum lecturer, Research communication, Zoology
Picture of Lars Erik Johannessen Johannessen, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47-22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Sexual selection, DNA barcoding, Ornithology, Zoology, Sperm competition, Behavioural ecology, Genetic resources, Evolution
Picture of Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Picture of Gunnhild M Marthinsen Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47-22851874 +47-99535482 g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Picture of Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution
Picture of Sergey Tarasov Tarasov, Sergey Ph.D. Candidate +47 22 85 16 04 sergeyt@nhm.uio.no Entomology, Biology, Zoology
Picture of Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Whalrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bears, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales