Persons tagged with «Zoology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tor Andreas Bakke Bakke, Tor Andreas Professor Emeritus +47-22851678 t.a.bakke@nhm.uio.no Biology, Zoology, Parasitology, Systematic, Taxonomy, Eco-parasitology, Epidemiology, Invertebrates, Helminths, Flatworms, Monogeneans, Flukes, Tapeworms, Roundworms, Spiny-headed worms
Picture of Petter Bøckman Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Picture of Lars Erik Johannessen Johannessen, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47-22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Ornithology, Zoology, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Picture of Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Picture of Gunnhild M Marthinsen Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47-22851874 +47-99535482 g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no DNA barcoding, Genetic resources, Biodiversity, Biological diversity, Systematics, Evolution, Zoology, Botany, NorBOL
Picture of Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Bioinformatics, Evolution, Genome evolution, Molecular evolution, Phylogeny, Phylogenomics, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Systematics, Zoology
Picture of Sergey Tarasov Tarasov, Sergey Ph.D. Candidate +47 22 85 16 04 sergeyt@nhm.uio.no Biology, Zoology, Entomology
Picture of Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Evolution, Arctic marine mammals, Management, Effects of climate change, Polar bears, Whalrus, Bowhead whales, White whale, Narwhal, Zoology