People

Persons 1 - 25 of 87
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jarl Andreas Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47-22851866 +47-93299849 j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Genetics, Metagenomics, Evolution
Aune, Sigrun sigrun.aune@nhm.uio.no Nature types, Cultural landscape, Reforestation, GIS, Biodiversity, Ecology
Picture of Lutz Bachmann Bachmann, Lutz Professor +47 22851764 lutz.bachmann@nhm.uio.no Molecular evolution, Molecular systematics, Genome evolution, Phylogeny, Population genetics
Picture of Tor Andreas Bakke Bakke, Tor Andreas Professor Emeritus +47-22851678 t.a.bakke@nhm.uio.no Biology, Zoology, Parasitology, Systematic, Taxonomy, Eco-parasitology, Epidemiology, Invertebrates, Helminths, Flatworms, Monogeneans, Flukes, Tapeworms, Roundworms, Spiny-headed worms
Picture of Vegar Bakkestuen Bakkestuen, Vegar Researcher +47-22851621 +47-93466787 vegar.bakkestuen@nhm.uio.no Ecology, Statistical modelling
Picture of Mika Bendiksby Bendiksby, Mika Guest Researcher +47 22851615 mailto:mika.bendiksby@ntnu.no Botany, Fungi, Historical biogeography, Lichens, Molecular Phylogenetics, Plants, Speciation
Picture of Rolf Yngvar Berg Berg, Rolf Yngvar Professor Emeritus +47-22851822 r.y.berg@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Siri Birkeland Birkeland, Siri Doctoral Research Fellow siri.birkeland@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Charlotte Sletten Bjorå Bjorå, Charlotte Sletten Associate Professor +47-22851718 csletten@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Rasmus Bjørklund Bjørklund, Kjell Rasmus Professor Emeritus +47-22851669 k.r.bjorklund@nhm.uio.no Micropaleontology, Radiolaria, Taxonomy, Paleoceanography, Biostratigraphy
Picture of Louis Boumans Boumans, Louis Guest researcher louis.boumans@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Åge Brabrand Brabrand, Åge Researcher +47-22851729 +47-92834401 age.brabrand@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Harald Bratli Bratli, Harald Associate Professor +47-22851623 +47-22851618 harald.bratli@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Trond Bremnes Bremnes, Trond Researcher +47-22851760 trond.bremnes@nhm.uio.no
Picture of John Edward Brittain Brittain, John Edward +47-22851727 +47-92834403 92834403 j.e.brittain@nhm.uio.no Freshwater insects, Arctic and alpine freshwaters, Hydropower impacts and remediation, Radioecology
Picture of Christian Brochmann Brochmann, Christian Professor +47 22851611 christian.brochmann@nhm.uio.no
Picture of David Bruton Bruton, David Professor em. 22 85 16 68 d.l.bruton@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Inge Bryhni Bryhni, Inge Senior Conservator Emeritus +47-22851641 inge.bryhni@nhm.uio.no Geology
Picture of Anders Bryn Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47-22851637 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Cultural heritage, Cultural landscape, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, Treelines, Forest lines, GIS, Landscape ecology, Nature types, Vegetation mapping
Picture of Diana Carneiro Carneiro, Diana PhD Candidate +47-22851827 diana.carneiro@nhm.uio.no Biology;
Picture of José Cerca de Oliveira Cerca de Oliveira, José PhD Candidate josece@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Marit Ellen Christiansen Christiansen, Marit Ellen Professor Emeritus +47-22851684 m.e.christiansen@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Hugo de Boer de Boer, Hugo Associate Professor +47-22851875 98126030 +47 98126030 h.d.boer@nhm.uio.no Biology, Botany, Molecular identification, Plant DNA barcoding, ION-Torrent PGM, Botany Systematics, Orchidaceae, Cucurbitaceae, Ethnobotany, Medicinal plants
Picture of Lene Liebe Delsett Delsett, Lene Liebe PhD Candidate +47-22851661 90134531 l.l.delsett@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Dimitar Stefanov Dimitrov Dimitrov, Dimitar Stefanov Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851671 d.s.dimitrov@nhm.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Spiders systematics, Molecular systematics, Phylogenetics, Phylogenomics, Computational systematics, Macroecology, Biodiversity and conservation, Biogeography and phylogeography