Personer med emneord «Evolution»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Jarl Andreas Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senioringeniør +47-22851866 +47-93299849 j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Genetics, Metagenomics, Evolution
Bilde av Petter Bøckman Bøckman, Petter Universitetslektor +47-22851642 98466206 + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Bilde av Lars Erik Johannessen Johannessen, Lars Erik Overingeniør +47-22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Ornithology, Zoology, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Bilde av Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Bilde av Jan T. Lifjeld Lifjeld, Jan T. Professor +47 22851726 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Bilde av Gunnhild M Marthinsen Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Overingeniør +47-22851874 +47-99535482 g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no DNA barcoding, Genetic resources, Biodiversity, Biological diversity, Systematics, Evolution, Zoology, Botany, NorBOL
Bilde av Kristian S. Seierstad Seierstad, Kristian S. Researcher +47-22851816 k.s.seierstad@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolution, Cryptic species, Phylogeography
Bilde av Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Bioinformatics, Evolution, Genome evolution, Molecular evolution, Phylogeny, Phylogenomics, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Systematics, Zoology
Bilde av Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Evolution, Arctic marine mammals, Management, Effects of climate change, Polar bears, Whalrus, Bowhead whales, White whale, Narwhal, Zoology