Personer med emneord «Evolution»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Jarl Andreas Anmarkrud Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47-22851866 +47-93299849 j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Evolution, Genetics, Metagenomics
Bilde av Petter Bøckman Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Evolution, Ecology, Museum pedagogy, Museum lecturer, Research communication, Zoology
Bilde av Lars Erik Johannessen Johannessen, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47-22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Sexual selection, DNA barcoding, Ornithology, Zoology, Sperm competition, Behavioural ecology, Genetic resources, Evolution
Bilde av Arild Johnsen Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Bilde av Jan T. Lifjeld Lifjeld, Jan T. Professor +47 22851726 j.t.lifjeld@nhm.uio.no Biology, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Birds, Sex and sexual conflict, Sperm cells, Systematics
Bilde av Gunnhild M Marthinsen Marthinsen, Gunnhild M Head Engineer +47-22851874 +47-99535482 g.m.marthinsen@nhm.uio.no Biological diversity, NorBOL, Systematics, Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Biodiversity, Botany, Zoology, Evolution
Bilde av Kristian S. Seierstad Seierstad, Kristian S. Researcher +47-22851816 k.s.seierstad@ibv.uio.no Phylogeography, Mycology, Cryptic species, Evolution
Bilde av Torsten Hugo Struck Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution
Bilde av Øystein Wiig Wiig, Øystein Professor +47 22851688 oystein.wiig@nhm.uio.no Zoology, Evolution, Management, Whalrus, White whale, Narwhal, Arctic marine mammals, Polar bears, Mammalogy, Systematics, Ecology, Effects of climate change, Bowhead whales